Third Party Reviews

3
Hueston Chronicles | October 03, 2018 |

"The shop is clean but the service is slow. They are a bit under staffed and the wait can be long. My husband quit going here because he was not satisfied with the quality of haircut he was given."

2
Thomas Fisher | September 23, 2018 |

"So I have been going to sports clips in Carmel and noblesville for over 3 years and I love it there!! I recently moved to Anderson and this was the third time I have come here first 2 times were fine. So I come in at 3 o'clock to a board that said i would have 35 minute wait . A hour and half and getting passed up some how by three people that were behind me I walked out. I have a promotion interview this week so I guess I will just go to the one by my work in Noblesville. The two stars are for the first two times I came."

4
Mark Stargel | September 01, 2018 |

"Very good experience and haircut."

3
Jeff Carter | August 04, 2018 |

"Nice clean place and no wait. The reason for only 3 stars is the price. $19 is way too much for no more trimming than I needed. And the checkout screen has pre-programmed buttons for a tip. The lowest button for a tip was $5. That's over 26% tip for a total of $24. Great Clips is only $15. No tip required, but I always give $2~3(13%~20%) depending on how friendly and quick the service was. I could not tell a difference in haircut quality between Great Clips and Sport Clips."

5
GabrielAdamFilms | June 21, 2018 |

"Amber or Sarah usually cuts my hair go there every two weeks, my hair gets long and thick quick. Sarah is an alright stylist, she could do better ;) Amber well let’s just say I cut hair better than her :p Completely kidding they are both great stylists! Highly recommended"

5
Gina Weir | May 31, 2018 |

"The only place my son will get his hair cut."

5
Christopher Durant | April 28, 2018 |

"Sarah was awesome and very friendly. She knows how to cut my hair and knew how to control it. I will be back in because of her."

4
Swift - Snow | March 30, 2018 |

"Go here all the time love the place does a great job and get the hair a guy would want"

5
Timothy Erickson | March 08, 2018 |

"Awesome Staff"

5
Casy Vallejo | January 20, 2018 |

"Great place to get a haircut. All the ladies are professional and know what they are doing. Sarah is the best!!"